Texas Sales Team

Bobby Ledbetter

Texas: Regions 1, 2, 3-West & 20-South

956-534-8524

bobby.ledbetter@cevmultimedia.com

Bobby Ledbetter taught agricultural courses and FFA for 31 years in Edinburg, Texas, and he says being a teacher was his greatest accomplishment...

Read More

Eddie Puckett

Texas: Regions 9 (Ag only), 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 & 19

512-560-3361

eddie.puckett@cevmultimedia.com

Eddie Puckett was a Texas agricultural instructor for 34 years before retiring from the public school system and later becoming employed by CEV. ...

Read More

Kevin Parker

Texas: Regions 4,5 & 6-East

281-543-6041

kevin.parker@cevmultimedia.com

Recently retiring from the public school system after 32 years of teaching, Kevin Parker decided to join CEV Multimedia to continue pursuing his passion for Career and Technical Education (CTE)...

Read More

Jim Missildine

Texas: Regions 3-East, 6-West, 13 & 20 North

210-862-3672

jim.missildine@cevmultimedia.com

After retiring from the public school system, Jim Missildine became employed at CEV because he understands the classroom needs and enjoys lending a helping hand to other educators...

Read More

Marty Spradlin

Texas: Regions 7-East & 8

903-573-1418

marty.spradlin@cevmultimedia.com

Originally from Garland, Texas, spent 32 years as an Agricultural Science teacher at several schools...

Read More

Loyd Nations

Texas: Regions 7-West & 10-South

903-312-8001

loyd.nations@cevmultimedia.com

An educator for more than 30 years, Loyd Nations taught Agricultural Science at Fairfield, Fruitvale and Van ISD. He also spent two years as a high school principal...

Read More

Rick Fleming

Texas: Region12

254-217-3462

rick.fleming@cevmultimedia.com

Originally from Pasadena, Texas, Rick Fleming taught Agricultural Science and Speech at Del Valle ISD and Academy ISD for a total of 33 years. His favorite aspect of teaching was seeing students achieve success in their various endeavors.

Read More
default.html