Home > State Adoptions > Texas > Trade & Industry

Texas Trade & Industry Pathways


For information about state-specific pricing, product demonstrations or the state adoption process, please contact a representative in your area.

Bobby Ledbetter
Regions 1 & 2
956.534.8524
bobby.ledbetter@cevmultimedia.com

Denise Hill
Regions East 6,7,8 & East 12
936.933.0864
denise.hill@cevmultimedia.com

Eddie Puckett
Regions 14,15, 18 & 19
512.560.3361
eddie.puckett@cevmultimedia.com

Kevin Parker
Regions 4 & 5
281.543.6041
kevin.parker@cevmultimedia.com

Jim Missildine
Regions 3, West 6,9,13,16, 17 & 20
210.862.3672
jim.missildine@cevmultimedia.com

Mark Kroschel
936.499.6152
Regions 10, 11 and 12-West
mark.kroschel@cevmultimedia.com



Curriculum Correlated to the New TEKS

Welding Pathway

Welding Pathway

CEV46002W

9781603331050

$1,835.00

Correlates to Welding;
Advanced Welding
CEV Curriculum Guide
Building Trades Pathway

Building Trades Pathway

CEV46003W

9781603331067

$1,743.00

Correlates to
Construction Technology
CEV Curriculum Guide


State Approved Multimedia Textbooks (Curriculum Caddies)

Click Here
default.html