Home > State Adoptions > Texas > Family & Consumer Sciences

Texas Family & Consumer Sciences Pathways


For information about state-specific pricing, product demonstrations or the state adoption process, please contact a representative in your area.

Bobby Ledbetter
Regions 1 & 2
956.534.8524
bobby.ledbetter@cevmultimedia.com

Denise Hill
Regions East 6,7,8 & East 12
936.933.0864
denise.hill@cevmultimedia.com

Eddie Puckett
Regions 14,15,18 & 19
512.560.3361
eddie.puckett@cevmultimedia.com

Kevin Parker
Regions 4 & 5
281.543.6041
kevin.parker@cevmultimedia.com

Jim Missildine
Regions 3, West 6,9,13,16,17 & 20
210.862.3672
jim.missildine@cevmultimedia.com

Mark Kroschel
936.499.6152
Regions 10, 11 and 12-West
mark.kroschel@cevmultimedia.com

Mid-Cycle Approved Curriculum



4x4 Food Science Pathway

4x4 Food Science Pathway

CEV42021W

9781603339018

$1,900.00

Correlates to
Food Science
CEV Curriculum Guide


Curriculum Correlated to the New TEKS



Child  Development Pathway

Child
Development Pathway

CEV42010W

9781603337397

$1,864.00

Correlates to
Child Development;
Human Growth & Development
CEV Curriculum Guide

Interior/ Environmental  Design Pathway

Interior/
Environmental
Design Pathway

CEV42013W

9781603337434

$1,192.00

Correlates to
Interior Design
CEV Curriculum Guide

Life & Career Mangement  Pathway

Life & Career Management
Pathway

CEV42015W

9781603337465

$1,463.00

Correlates to
Principles of Human Services;
CEV Curriculum Guide
Nutrition & Food Science Pathway

Nutrition & Food Science Pathway

CEV42016W

9781603337489

$1,478.00

Correlates to
Lifetime Nutrition & Wellness
CEV Curriculum Guide

Textiles & Apparel Pathway

Textiles & Apparel Pathway

CEV42017W

9781603337496

$1,350.00

Correlates to
Fashion Design
CEV Curriculum Guide



State Approved Multimedia Textbooks (Curriculum Caddies)

Click Here
default.html