Home> State Adoptions> Texas> Career Exploration

Texas Career Exploration Pathways


For information about state-specific pricing, product demonstrations or the state adoption process, please contact a representative in your area.

Bobby Ledbetter
956.534.8524
Regions 1 and 2
bobby.ledbetter@cevmultimedia.com

Kevin Parker
281.543.6041
Regions 4 and 5
kevin.parker@cevmultimedia.com

Denise Hill
936.933.0864
Regions 6-East, 7, 8 and 12-East
denise.hill@cevmultimedia.com

Jim Missildine
210.862.3672
Regions 3, 6-West, 9, 13, 16, 17 and 20
jim.missildine@cevmultimedia.com

Mark Kroschel
936.499.6152
Regions 10, 11 and 12-West
mark.kroschel@cevmultimedia.com

Eddie Puckett
512.560.3361
Regions 14, 15, south 17, 18 and 19
eddie.puckett@cevmultimedia.com

Mid-Cycle Approved Curriculum



4x4 Professional Communications Pathway

4x4 Professional Communications Pathway

CEV43025W

9781603339001

$1,500.00

Correlates to
Professional Communications
CEV Curriculum Guide
Agribusiness Systems Pathway

Career Preparation I Pathway

CEV45006W

9781603339094

$3,000.00

Correlates to
Career Preparation I
CEV Curriculum Guide

Agribusiness Systems Pathway

Exploring Careers Pathway

CEV45007W

9781603339100

$3,000.00

Correlates to
Exploring Careers
CEV Curriculum Guide



State Approved Multimedia Textbooks (Curriculum Caddies)

Click Here
default.html