Texas Adoptions

Texas Adoption CEV's Multimedia Textbooks, or Curriculum Caddies, were adopted by the Texas Department of Education and are currently on your approved instructional materials list for the curriculum areas of Agriculture Education, Business & Marketing, Family & Consumer Sciences, Trade & Industry Education and Career Education.

State Department Contact:
Anita Givens
Phone: 512.463.9483
Email: anita.givens@tea.state.tx.us

Contract Duration: July 1, 2005 - June 30, 2011
Subsequent annual renewal through 2013
Mid-Cycle Adoption: July 1, 2011 -

Student Allotment: Varies per course

Order Fulfillment:
Texas Education Agency
Website: http://ritter.tea.state.tx.us/textbooks/distribution/index.html

Contact: Lorelei Miller
lorelei.miller@tea.state.tx.us
Phone: 512.463.9601
Fax: 512.475.3612

Sales Representatives

For information about state-specific pricing, product demonstrations or the state adoption process, please contact a representative in your area.

Kevin Parker

281.543.6041
Regions 4, 5 & 6-East
kevin.parker@cevmultimedia.com


Eddie Puckett

512.560.3361
Regions 9 (Ag only), 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 & 19
eddie.puckett@cevmultimedia.com



Marty Spradlin

903.573.1418
Regions 7-East & 8
marty.spradlin@cevmultimedia.com



Bobby Ledbetter

956.534.8524
Regions 1,2,3-West & 20-South
bobby.ledbetter@cevmultimedia.com




Jim Missildine

210.862.3672
Regions 3-East, 6-West, 13 & 20-North
jim.missildine@cevmultimedia.com




Rick Fleming

254-217-3462
Region: 12
rick.fleming@cevmultimedia.com




Loyd Nations

903-312-8001
Regions 7-West & 10-South
loyd.nations@cevmultimedia.com



default.html